The GoCharity Team

Darran-Brown

Darran Brown

Founder & CEO
Darrin-Wilson

Darrin Wilson

Vice President, Eastern Region & Canada Client Services
dwilson@gocharity.com | (646) 237- 6144
Josh-Stern

Josh Stern

Operations Manager
jstern@gocharity.com | (646) 237- 6150
Josh-Stein

Josh Stein

Midwest Region Fundraising Director
jstein@gocharity.com | (646) 237- 6148
Sara-Chin

Sarah Chin

Director of Hospitality
sarah@gocharity.com | (646) 237- 6151
Ross-Goldfarb

Ross Goldfarb

Account Executive
rgoldfarb@gocharity.com (646) 237- 6152
Matthew-Mauer

Matthew Mauer

West Coast Account Executive
mmauer@gocharity.com | 646-237-6157
Savannah-Waranis

Savannah Waranis

Executive Assistant to the CEO
savannah@gocharity.com | 646-237-6146
Aneta-Siwiec

Aneta Siwiec

Hospitality Associate
aneta@gocharity.com | 646-237-6145
Raul-Paleta

Raul Paleta

Warehouse Manager

Over 40 Years In The Charity Auction World

Our unique list of experiences in the categories of sporting events, travel trips, entertainment award shows, VIP concert experiences, adventure experiences, and chef dining experiences are ALL managed in house with our standard white glove service.